Key Staff

 

Mary K. Spengler, MS
Chief Executive Officer
 mspengler@hospiceofwestchester.com

Mark Fialk, MD
Medical Director
info@hospiceofwestchester.com

Gary Tatz, MD
Pediatric Medical Advisor
info@hospiceofwestchester.com

Carol Townsend Ross, RN, BSN, MPA
Director of Clinical Services
ctownsendross@hospiceofwestchester.com

Daniel A. Beltran, LCSW
Director of Counseling Services
dbeltran@hospiceofwestchester.com

Nancy Caputi, RN, BA
Pediatric Nurse Coordinator
ncaputi@hospiceofwestchester.com

Bruce Page
Director of Volunteers
bpage@hospiceofwestchester.com

Tim Riordan
Director of Finance
triordan@hospiceofwestchester.com

Holly Benedict
Director of Development & Public Relations
hbenedict@hospiceofwestchester.com

Laura Lemos-Vidarte, RN, AAS
 Patient Care Coordinator/Home Team
 llemos-vidarte@hospiceofwestchester.com

Mary Pat Barden, RN, BSN, CHPN
 Patient Care Coordinator/NH Team
 mpbarden@hospiceofwestchester.com

Addition Information needed:
info@hospiceofwestchester.com

A Message from Mary Spengler, Chief Executive Officer